December 2017 Events

December crazy thicc with happenings at Common. Here’s what’s to come…

Friday 15th December // DANNY CARROL (8pm-late) // DJ Party

Saturday 16th December //  NIGHT FANTASY (8pm-late) // DJ Party


Sunday 17th December // JEFF O’TOOLE’S WINTER WARMER (4pm-late) // DJ Party

Wednesday 20th December // COMMON KNOWLEDGE CHRISTMAS QUIZ (7.30pm-10pm) // free to enter, bar tab prizes

Thursday 21st December // OI POLLOI PICA~SOUNDS CHRISTMAS PARTY (6pm-late) // DJ Party

Friday 22nd December // KICKIN’ PIGEON (8pm-late) // DJ Party

Saturday 23rd December // NICK SINNA (8pm-late) // DJ Party

Christmas Eve // CLOSED

Christmas Day // CLOSED

Boxing Day // CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December // OPEN AS NORMAL! (10am-late)

Thursday 28th December // ARNALDO AND FRIENDS (8pm-late) // DJ Party
The fresh prince of Berlin, Arnaldo, returns with beret and tashe for a night of naturist house

Friday 29th December // JIM BANE (8pm-late) // DJ Party

New Year’s Eve // GENERIC GREETING (8pm-late) // DJ Party
See in the New Year at Common with Generic Greeting heroes Big Peace and Cutwerk playing records allllll night. Free entry!


New Year’s Day // OPEN FROM 11am SERVING BRUNCH, BURGERS AND BOOZE ALL DAY LONG

Posted in Events